Saturday Practice Schedule

11/17/2016 - 07:15 to 12/18/2016 - 13:15
Friday November 18, 2016
Fall Warm up Meet at UMBC
UMBC @ GMU Invite
MEET ALL PRACTICES CANCELLED
 
Saturday November 19, 2016
Fall Warm Up meet at UMBC
UMBC @ GMU Invite
SR Gold 5:30-7:30am
SR Yellow 5:3 0-7:30am
PR SR 5:30-7:30am
AG Gold OFF
AG Yellow OFF
AG Red OFF
AG White OFF MEET
 
Sunday November 20, 2016
Fall Warm Up Meet at UMBC
UMBC @ GMU Invite
SR Gold OFF
SR Yellow OFF
PR SR OFF
AG Gold OFF
AG Yellow 6:30-8am
AG Red 6:30-8am
AG White Off
 
Wednesday November 23, 2016
SR Gold 2-4:00pm
SR Yellow 2:00-4:00pm
PR SR 2:00-4:00pm
AG Gold 4:00-6:00 pm
AG Yellow 4:00-6:00pm
AG Red 4:15-6:00pm
AG White 5:00-6:00pm
 
Thursday November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day
All Groups off enjoy your holiday
Friday November 25, 2016
SR Gold 9:30-12:00pm(first :30 dryland)
SR Yellow 10:00-12:00noon
PR SR 10:00-12:00 noon
AG Gold 12:00-2:00 pm
AG Yellow 12:00-1:30pm
AG Red 12:00-1:30pm
AG white off
 
Saturday November 26, 2016
SR Gold 7:30-10:00am (First :30 DL)
SR Yellow 8:00-10:00am
PR SR 10:00-12:00pm
AG Gold 10:00-12:00pm
AG Yellow 12:00-1:30pm
AG Red 12:00-1:30pm
AG white  12:00-1:00pm
 
 
Saturday December 3, 2016
SR Gold 10:00-12:00pm
SR Yellow 10:00-12:00pm
PR SR 12:00-2:00pm
AG Gold 12:00-2:00pm
AG Yellow 12:00-2:00pm
AG Red 12:30-2:00pm In Well
AG White 11:30-12:30pm In Well
 
Sunday December 4, 2015
SR Gold 10-11:00am
 
 
Saturday December 10, 2016
NBAC Christmas Meet
SR Gold 8:00-10:00am (if not in meet)
SR Yellow 8:00-10:00am (if not in meet)
PR SR 8:00-10:00pm (if not in meet)
AG Gold 10:00-12:00pm (if not in meet)
AG Yellow 10:00-12:00pm (if not in meet)
AG Red Off meet
AG white  Off meet
 
Saturday December 17, 2015
Co- Hosted meet at UMBC
Practices will be in the middle of the day after the AM session of the meet we will only know about 1 ½ weeks before the meet! Please stay tuned!